Recruitment Contacts for Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing and Allied Health Opportunities

  • Sharon Hudnell, CNO, WK Bossier Health Center
    (318) 212-7600
    shudnell@wkhs.com
  • Paige Cancilleri, CNO, WK Pierremont Health Center
    (318) 212-3601
    pcancille@wkhs.com
  • Melonie Hilton, CNO, WK South & the Center for Women’s Health
    (318) 212-5123
    mhilton@wkhs.com
  • Denise Jones, Director, WK Medical Center
    Nurse Residency Program Coordinator
    (318)212-8421
    djones1@wkhs.com
  • Christy Rockett, Director – Physician Services (Clinics)
    (318) 212-8747
    crockett@wkhs.com
  • Leslie Sawrie, Director - Quick Care and Work Care
    (318) 212-4233
    lsawrie@wkhs.com

Nursing Opportunities at The Oaks of Louisiana

Nursing Opportunities at Extended Care Facilities 

  • Progressive Care Center
    Debra Crump, Administrator
    (318)212-6461
    dcrump@wkhs.com

Extended Care Center

 

Willis-Knighton is an equal opportunity employer and thus, manages its employment and employee relations policies, practices and benefits without regard to age, race, sex, color, creed, religion, national origin, disability, veteran, or other protected status where otherwise qualified.